Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Terry Boesel
Director of Athletics
(714) 997-6818 boesel@chapman.edu
Doug Aiken '99
Associate Director of Athletics, Compliance
(714) 997-6900 daiken@chapman.edu
Mary Cahill '86
Senior Women's Administrator
(714) 997-6669 cahill@chapman.edu
Mike Bokosky
Assistant Athletic Director
(714) 532-6083 bokosky@chapman.edu
Izaiah Williams
Assistant Athletic Director
(714) 628-2803 izwilliams@chapman.edu
Mike Molina '19
Facilities Coordinator
(714) 997-6574 mimolina@chapman.edu
Raquel Greenberg '14
Operations Administrator
(714) 628-7262 rrinauro@chapman.edu
Jessi Lumsden '21
Administrative Supervisor
714-744-2191 jlumsden@chapman.edu
Dr. Arthur Kraft
Faculty Athletics Representative
(714) 628-2882 akraft@chapman.edu
Colleen Wood
Title IX Coordinator
(714) 744-7693 titleix@chapman.edu

Athletic Training

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Pam Gibbons M. Ed '01
Director of Athletic Training and Sports Medicine
(714) 997-6640 gibbons@chapman.edu
Ashley Raciak '08
Athletic Trainer
(714) 628-7279 raciak@chapman.edu
Alberto Huerta '17
Athletic Trainer
(714) 628-7279 ahuerta@chapman.edu
Gabrielle Leveratto '16
Athletic Trainer
(714) 628-7279 leveratto@chapman.edu
Joe Satariano
Athletic Trainer
(714) 628-7279 satariano@chapman.edu

Sports Information

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Steven Olveda '08
Sports Information Director
(714) 744-7889 olveda@chapman.edu
Joe Perrino '21
Assistant SID/Recreation Sports Manager
(714) 744-7673 jperrino@chapman.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Scott Laverty
Head Coach
(714) 997-6662 baseball@chapman.edu
Dave Edwards
Associate Head Coach/Pitching Coach
(714) 997-6663 baseball@chapman.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mike Bokosky
Head Coach
(714) 532-6083 bokosky@chapman.edu
Dan Krikorian '07
Assistant Coach
(714) 997-6651 krikorian@chapman.edu
Mike Molina '19
Assistant Coach
(714) 997-6574 mimolina@chapman.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Carol Jue
Head Coach
(714) 997-6510 jue@chapman.edu
Jennifer Lieu
Assistant Coach
(714) 997-6510 watanabe@chapman.edu
Glen Wakabayashi
Assistant Coach

Men's & Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Neil Houlihan
Head Coach
(714) 997-6939 nhoulihan@chapman.edu
Barron Maizland
Assistant Coach
(714) 744-2171 maizland@chapman.edu

Football

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Bob Owens
Head Coach
(714) 744-7675 owens@chapman.edu
David Bishop
Assistant Head Coach/Defensive Coordinator
(714) 997-6769 dbishop@chapman.edu
Casey Shine
Offensive Coordinator
(714) 744-7680 shine@chapman.edu
Kevin Ashton
Strength & Conditioning/Defensive Line
(714) 532-6080 kashton@chapman.edu
Izaiah Williams
Running Backs
(714) 628-2803 izwilliams@chapman.edu
David Harrison
Outside Linebackers
(714) 744-7887 dharriso@chapman.edu
Michael Owens
Wide Receivers
(714) 744-7887 miownes@chapman.edu
Bob Monk
Inside Linebackers
(714) 744-7887 monk@chapman.edu
Michael Lahey '15
Quarterbacks
(714) 744-7887 lahey@chapman.edu
Phillip McKibbins
Defensive Backs
Steve Howard
Offensive Line
(714) 744-7887 showard@chapman.edu
Scott Wilford
Offensive Line
(714) 744-7887 wilford@chapman.edu

Men's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ming Lao
Head Coach
(714) 628-7248 lao@chapman.edu
Kristen Lee
Assistant Coach
(714) 628-7248 krilee@chapman.edu
September Mirghanbari
Volunteer Assistant Coach
(714) 628-7248 mirghanbari@chapman.edu

Women's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ming Lao
Head Coach
(714) 628-7248 lao@chapman.edu
Kristen Lee
Assistant Coach
(714) 628-7248 krilee@chapman.edu
September Mirghanbari
Volunteer Assistant Coach
(714) 628-7248 mirghanbari@chapman.edu

Women's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dan Kirkpatrick '09
Head Coach
(714) 744-7976 kirkpatr@chapman.edu
Nicolas Pickell
Assistant Coach
(714) 744-7976 npickell@chapman.edu

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Eddie Carrillo '90
Head Coach
(714) 997-6502 carrillo@chapman.edu
Jose Vasquez
Assistant Coach
7149976502 jovasquez@chapman.edu
Romeo Aguinaldo
Assistant Coach
7149976502 aguinald@chapman.edu

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Courtney Calderon '01
Head Coach
(714) 997-6514 cohall@chapman.edu
Michael Beigarten
Assistant Coach
mtbeigarten@chapman.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Janet Lloyd '84
Head Coach
(714) 997-6518 jlloyd@chapman.edu
Suzy Brazney
Assistant Coach
(714) 997-6518 brazney@chapman.edu
Monica Colunga '83
Volunteer Assistant Coach
Greg Crandall
Volunteer Assistant Coach

Men's & Women's Swimming & Diving

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Juliet Suess
Head Coach
suess@chapman.edu
Curt Wilson
Head Diving Coach
cuwilson@chapman.edu
Erik Sandvig '02
Assistant Coach
esandvig@chapman.edu
Jason Willman
Volunteer Assistant Coach
Yasmine Alameddine
Volunteer Assistant Coach

Men's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Will Marino
Head Coach
(714) 997-6654 wmarino@chapman.edu
Matt Mead '19
Assistant Coach
(714) 997-6654 mmead@chapman.edu

Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Will Marino
Head Coach
(714) 997-6654 wmarino@chapman.edu
Matt Mead '19
Assistant Coach
(714) 997-6654 mmead@chapman.edu

Men's & Women's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Neil Houlihan
Head Coach
(714) 997-6939 nhoulihan@chapman.edu
Barron Maizland
Assistant Coach
(714) 744-2171 maizland@chapman.edu
Donovan Stewart
Assistant Coach
dostewart@chapman.edu
Greg Stull
Assistant Coach - Pole Vault

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mary Cahill '86
Head Coach
(714) 997-6669 cahill@chapman.edu
Corrine Blaine '14
Assistant Coach
ostrovsky@chapman.edu

Women's Water Polo

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Eric Ploessel
Head Coach
(714) 532-6034 ploessel@chapman.edu
Bryan Ploessel '04
Assistant Coach

Men's Water Polo

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Eric Ploessel
Head Coach
(714) 532-6034 ploessel@chapman.edu
Bryan Ploessel '04
Assistant Coach